Staff

James M. Caldwell 

President & CEO       

Ext. 202 

         jcaldwell@toledofoodbank.org 

Barbara Hofstetter 

Director of Operations 

Ext. 205 

   bhofstetter@toledofoodbank.org 

Bernice Toney 

Agency Relations 

Ext. 208

           btoney@toledofoodbank.org 

Accounting Manager

Ext. 206

      

Michele Thees 

Customer Service 

Ext. 204 

           mthees@toledofoodbank.org 

Laurie Cohen

Grants/Events
Volunteer Relations 

Ext. 212 

            lcohen@toledofoodbank.org

Bill Secrest

Logistics        

Ext. 213

wsecrest@toledofoodbank.org

Jessi Averill

Relationship Specialist    

Ext. 216 

javerill@toledofoodbank.org

Joann Golembiewski

Data Entry Specialist       

Ext. 214

jgolembiewski@toledofoodbank.org

John Hill    

Warehouse Associate

Rick Dickerson

Warehouse Associate

Mark Baker

Driver 

 

Sandra Hawkins

Driver   

Derek Hawkins

Driver

Dan Maxwell

Driver

David DeSelms

Driver

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Print
  • Text Size: A A A

Sign up for our e-newsletter

 
Sign Up

Manage your e-mail subscription