• Email
  • Print

Staff

President & CEO

James M. Caldwell
419-242-5000 Ext. 202
jcaldwell@ToledoFoodBank.org


Director of Operations

Barbara Hofstetter
419-242-5000 Ext. 205
bhofstetter@toledofoodbank.org 


Director of Finance

Marge Eischen, CPA
419-242-5000 Ext. 206
meischen@ToledoFoodBank.org


Agency Relations

Bernice Toney
419-242-5000 Ext. 208
btoney@toledofoodbank.org


Relationship Specialist

Jessi Averill
419-242-5000 Ext. 216
javerill@toledofoodbank.org


Volunteer Coordinator

Michele Thees
419-242-5000 Ext. 203
mthees@toledofoodbank.org


Data Entry Specialist

Tiara Allen
419-242-5000 Ext. 214
tallen@foledofoodbank.org


Product Logistics Coordinator

Mary Allen
419-242-5000 Ext. 223
mallen@toledofoodbank.org


Harvest Market Coordinator

Linda Toney
419-242-5000 Ext. 215
ltoney@toledofoodbank.org


Harvest Market Community Outreach Coordinator (VISTA)

Kaimyn Paszko
419-242-5000 Ext. 221
kpaszko@toledofoodbank.org


Resource Specialist

Grace Delehanty
419-242-5000 Ext. 222
gdelehanty@toledofoodbank.org


Marketing/Events

Shelley Crossley
419-242-5000 Ext. 212
scrossley@toledofoodbank.org 


Social Media/Website Coordinator

419-242-5000 Ext. 205


Customer Service Specialist

Aysia Cranon
419-242-5000 Ext. 204
acranon@toledofoodbank.org


Warehouse Associate(s)

David Watson
Mauntae Brown
Marcus Stephens


Lead Driver

Derek Hawkins


Driver(s)

Jesse Campos
Russell Dutridge
Don Mitchell
Steven Shy
Douglas Sweeney
Michael Willinger
Shawn Wieas


Every $1 donation,
Toledo Northwestern
Ohio Food Bank
can provide
5 meals.