• Repsonsive image
  • Email
  • Print

Leadership & Staff


Board Officers


James M. Caldwell
Toledo Northwestern Ohio Food Bank
President & CEO

Norman A. Bell, Sr., Retired
Chairman

Hal Munger
Munger, Munger, & Associates
Vice Chairman

Timothy L. Schmidt
Managed Care Advisory Group
Vice Chairman

Brad Toft
YMCA of Greater Toledo
Secretary

Dave Casale
Evonik Corporation
Treasurer


Directors


Meg Adams
First Energy Corporation

Aimee Chafins
Walmart

Debbie Deiger
Community Leader

Carrie Franzen
WTVG 13abc

Maggie Kaser
Community Member

Peter P. Poll
OBR Cooling Towers, Inc.

Travis Riepenhoff
Kroger

Theo Washington
Community Activist


Toledo Northwestern Ohio Food Bank
Staff Directory


James M. Caldwell
President & CEO
419-242-5000 Ext. 202
jcaldwell@toledofoodbank.org

Barbara Hofstetter
Director of Operations & Human Resources
419-242-5000 Ext. 205
bhofstetter@toledofoodbank.org

 

 

Director of Finance
419-242-5000 Ext. 206

 

Mark Buhrow
Volunteer Coordinator
419-242-5000 Ext. 203
mbuhrow@toledofoodbank.org

 

Tyria Allen
Community Health Worker
419-242-5000 Ext. 221
tyallen@toledofoodbank.org

 

Johnathan Nichols
Programs/Donor Relations Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 216
jnichols@toledofoodbank.org

 

Preciosa Rios
Gift Specialist

419-242-5000 Ext. 212
prios@toledofoodbank.org

 

Tiera Walker
Customer Service Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 204
twalker@toledofoodbank.org

 

Bernice Toney
Agency Relations Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 208
btoney@toledofoodbank.org

 

Dawn Eckhart
Data Entry Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 214
deckhart@toledofoodbank.org

 

Warehouse Associates
James Snyder

Drivers
Alexander Nagy
Kurt Wolfe
Scott Plewa
Anthony Dixon Jr.


    Make a Donation

    For every $1 donation, Toledo Northwestern Ohio Food Bank can provide 5 meals.

    Food Bank Blog

    Follow along for the latest updates from the Toledo Food Bank!