• Repsonsive image
  • Email
  • Print

Leadership & Staff


Board Officers


James M. Caldwell
Toledo Northwestern Ohio Food Bank
President & CEO

Norman A. Bell, Sr., Retired
Chairman

Hal Munger
Munger, Munger, & Associates
Vice Chairman

Brad Toft
YMCA of Greater Toledo
Secretary

Timothy F. Schmidt
Managed Care Advisory Group
Treasurer


Directors


Meg Adams
First Energy Corporation

Aimee Chafins
Walmart

Dave Casale
Evonik Corporation

Debbie Deiger
Community Leader

Carrie Franzen
WTVG 13abc

Maggie Kaser
Community Member

Travis Riepenhoff
Kroger

Mark H. Rose
Promedica

John S. Szuch
Signature Bank N.A.

Paul Toth
Toledo-Lucas County Port Authority

Theo Washington
Community Activist


Toledo Northwestern Ohio Food Bank
Staff Directory


James M. Caldwell
President & CEO
419-242-5000 Ext. 202
jcaldwell@toledofoodbank.org

Barbara Hofstetter
Human Resources/Training Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 205
bhofstetter@toledofoodbank.org

 

Dorothy Santo
Director of Finance
419-242-5000 Ext. 206
dsanto@toledofoodbank.org

 

Bernice Toney
Agency Relations
419-242-5000 Ext. 208
btoney@toledofoodbank.org

Alexandria Leatherberry
Resource Grants/Data Entry/Social Media Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 214
aleatherberry@toledofoodbank.org

Customer Service Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 204
mthees@toledofoodbank.orgĀ 

Michele Thees
Volunteer Coordinator
419-242-5000 Ext. 203
mthees@toledofoodbank.org

Johnathan Nichols
Donor Relations/Program Consultant
419-242-5000 Ext. 212
jnichols@toledofoodbank.org

Warehouse Lead
David Watson

Warehouse Associates
Paul Hatfield
Daniel Bales
Mark Buhrow
James Snyder

Drivers
Ameer Abdullah
Jared Oberle
Alexander Nagy


    Make a Donation

    For every $1 donation, Toledo Northwestern Ohio Food Bank can provide 5 meals.

    Food Bank Blog

    Follow along for the latest updates from the Toledo Food Bank!