• Repsonsive image
  • Email
  • Print

Leadership & Staff


Board Officers


James M. Caldwell
Toledo Northwestern Ohio Food Bank
President & CEO

Norman A. Bell, Sr., Retired
Chairman

Hal Munger
Munger, Munger, & Associates
Vice Chairman

Timothy L. Schmidt
Managed Care Advisory Group
Vice Chairman

Brad Toft
YMCA of Greater Toledo
Secretary

Dave Casale
Evonik Corporation
Treasurer


Directors


Meg Adams
First Energy Corporation

Aimee Chafins
Walmart

Debbie Deiger
Community Leader

Carrie Franzen
WTVG 13abc

Doug Hileman
Hileman Associates

Maggie Kaser
Community Member

Peter P. Poll
OBR Cooling Towers, Inc.

Travis Riepenhoff
Kroger

Theo Washington
Community Activist

 


Toledo Northwestern Ohio Food Bank
Staff Directory


James M. Caldwell
President & CEO
419-242-5000 Ext. 202
jcaldwell@toledofoodbank.org

Barbara Hofstetter
Director of Operations & Human Resources
419-242-5000 Ext. 205
bhofstetter@toledofoodbank.org

Accounting
Department
419-242-5000 Ext. 206
accounting@toledofoodbank.org

Colin Armstrong
Data Analytics Manager
419-242-5000 Ext. 213
carmstrong@toledofoodbank.org

Patti Zalewski
Customer Service Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 204
pzalewski@toledofoodbank.org

Johnathan Nichols
Coordinator of Development & Programs
419-242-5000 Ext. 216
jnichols@toledofoodbank.org

Dawn Eckhart
Data Entry Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 214
deckhart@toledofoodbank.org

Robert Metzger
Food Sourcing Manager
419-242-5000 Ext. 211
rmetzger@toledofoodbank.org

Bernice Toney
Agency Relations Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 208
btoney@toledofoodbank.org

Kathleen Winter, NDTR
Program Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 211
kwinter@toledofoodbank.org

Theresa Tyler
Development Manager
419-242-5000 Ext. 212
ttyler@toledofoodbank.org

Drivers
John Sims
Scott Keith

Warehouse Associates
Anthony Coleman
Jaime Blasingim
Jennifer Moriarty
Kurt Wolfe
Shawn Daniels


    Make a Donation

    For every $1 donation, Toledo Northwestern Ohio Food Bank can provide 5 meals.

    Food Bank Blog

    Follow along for the latest updates from the Toledo Food Bank!