• Repsonsive image
  • Email
  • Print

Leadership & Staff


Board Officers


James M. Caldwell
Toledo Northwestern Ohio Food Bank
President & CEO

Norman A. Bell, Sr., Retired
Chairman

Hal Munger
Munger, Munger, & Associates
Vice Chairman

Brad Toft
YMCA of Greater Toledo
Secretary

Timothy L. Schmidt
Managed Care Advisory Group
Treasurer


Directors


Meg Adams
First Energy Corporation

Aimee Chafins
Walmart

Dave Casale
Evonik Corporation

Debbie Deiger
Community Leader

Carrie Franzen
WTVG 13abc

Maggie Kaser
Community Member

Peter P. Poll
OBR Cooling Towers, Inc.

Travis Riepenhoff
Kroger

Mark H. Rose
Promedica

John S. Szuch
Signature Bank N.A.

Theo Washington
Community Activist


Toledo Northwestern Ohio Food Bank
Staff Directory


James M. Caldwell
President & CEO
419-242-5000 Ext. 202
jcaldwell@toledofoodbank.org

Barbara Hofstetter
Director of Operations & Human Resources
419-242-5000 Ext. 205
bhofstetter@toledofoodbank.org

 

Kristin CampbellĀ 
Director of Finance
419-242-5000 Ext. 206
kcampbell@toledofoodbank.org

 

Mark Buhrow
Volunteer Coordinator
419-242-5000 Ext. 215
mbuhrow@toledofoodbank.org

 

Tyria Allen
Community Health Worker
419-242-5000 Ext. 221
tyallen@toledofoodbank.org

 

Johnathan Nichols
Programs/Donor Relations Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 216
jnichols@toledofoodbank.org

 

Preciosa Rios
Gift Specialist

419-242-5000 Ext. 212
prios@toledofoodbank.org

 

Customer Service Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 204
bhofstetter@toledofoodbank.org

Bernice Toney
Agency Relations Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 208
btoney@toledofoodbank.org

 

Dawn Eckhart
Data Entry Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 214
deckhart@toledofoodbank.org

 

Warehouse Associates
James Snyder

Drivers
Alexander Nagy
Jason Kretin
Paul Berente


    Make a Donation

    For every $1 donation, Toledo Northwestern Ohio Food Bank can provide 5 meals.

    Food Bank Blog

    Follow along for the latest updates from the Toledo Food Bank!