• Email
  • Print

Contact Us

food-bank-building-500

WAREHOUSE HOURS:
Monday thru Friday: 8:00am to 3:00pm

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday thru Friday: 9:00am to 5:00pm

24 East Woodruff Avenue, Toledo, OH 43604
Driving Instructions


Telephone: 419-242-5000   |   Fax: 419-241-4455

Toledo Northwestern Ohio Food Bank
Staff Directory

James M. Caldwell
President & CEO
419-242-5000 Ext. 202
jcaldwell@ToledoFoodBank.org

Barbara Hofstetter
Human Resources/Training Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 205
bhofstetter@toledofoodbank.org

Marge Eischen, CPA
Director of Finance
419-242-5000 Ext. 206
meischen@ToledoFoodBank.org

Bernice Toney
Agency Relations
419-242-5000 Ext. 208
btoney@toledofoodbank.org

Jessi Averill
Relationship Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 216
javerill@toledofoodbank.org

Michele Thees
Volunteer Coordinator
419-242-5000 Ext. 203
mthees@toledofoodbank.org

Tiara Allen
Data Entry Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 214
tallen@foledofoodbank.org

Mary Allen
Product Logistics Coordinator
419-242-5000 Ext. 223
mallen@toledofoodbank.org

Linda Toney
Harvest Market Coordinator
419-242-5000 Ext. 215
ltoney@toledofoodbank.org

Kaimyn Paszko
Harvest Market Community
Outreach Coordinator
(VISTA)
419-242-5000 Ext. 221
kpaszko@toledofoodbank.org

Grace Delehanty
Resource Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 222
gdelehanty@toledofoodbank.org

Shelley Crossley
Marketing/Events
419-242-5000 Ext. 212
scrossley@toledofoodbank.org

Social Media/Website Coordinator
419-242-5000 Ext. 205

Aysia Cranon
Customer Service Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 204
acranon@toledofoodbank.org


Warehouse Associate(s)
David Watson
Mauntae Brown
Marcus Stephens


Lead Driver
Derek Hawkins

Driver(s)
Jesse Campos
Russell Dutridge
Don Mitchell
Steven Shy
Douglas Sweeney
Michael Willinger
Shawn Wieas

contact-us-graphic


    Every $1 donation,
    Toledo Northwestern
    Ohio Food Bank
    can provide
    5 meals.