• Repsonsive image
  • Email
  • Print

Leadership & Staff


Officers


James M. Caldwell
Toledo Northwestern Ohio Food Bank
President & CEO

Norman A. Bell, Sr., Retired
Chairman

Hal Munger
Munger, Munger, & Associates
Vice Chairman

Brad Toft
YMCA of Greater Toledo
Secretary

Timothy F. Schmidt
Managed Care Advisory Group
Treasurer


Directors


Meg Adams
First Energy Corporation

Jeffery Carevic
PNC Bank

Aimee Chafins
Walmart

Debbie Deiger
Make Me Blush

Carrie Franzen
WTVG 13abc

Maggie Kaser
Community Member

Mark H. Rose
Marshall & Melhorn

John S. Szuch
Signature Bank N.A.

Paul Toth
Toledo-Lucas County Port Authority

Theo Washington
Community Activist


Toledo Northwestern Ohio Food Bank
Staff Directory


James M. Caldwell
President & CEO
419-242-5000 Ext. 202
jcaldwell@ToledoFoodBank.org

Barbara Hofstetter
Human Resources/Training Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 205
bhofstetter@toledofoodbank.org

Marge Eischen, CPA
Director of Finance
419-242-5000 Ext. 206
meischen@ToledoFoodBank.org


 

Bernice Toney
Agency Relations
419-242-5000 Ext. 208
btoney@toledofoodbank.org

Jessi Averill
Relationship Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 216
javerill@toledofoodbank.org

Michele Thees
Volunteer Coordinator
419-242-5000 Ext. 203
mthees@toledofoodbank.org

Tiara Allen
Data Entry Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 214
tallen@toledofoodbank.org

Kaimyn Paszko
Harvest Market Community
Outreach Coordinator
 (VISTA)
419-242-5000 Ext. 221
kpaszko@toledofoodbank.org

Shelley Crossley
Director of Marketing
419-242-5000 Ext. 212
scrossley@toledofoodbank.org

Social Media/Website Coordinator
419-242-5000 Ext. 205

Aysia Cranon
Customer Service Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 204
acranon@toledofoodbank.org

Warehouse Associate(s)
David Watson


Lead Driver
Derek Hawkins

Driver(s)
Jesse Campos
Lamar Estes
Steven Shy
Adam Taylor
Randall Williams


    Every $1 donation,
    Toledo Northwestern
    Ohio Food Bank
    can provide
    5 meals.