• Repsonsive image
  • Email
  • Print

Leadership & Staff


Officers


James M. Caldwell
Toledo Northwestern Ohio Food Bank
President & CEO

Norman A. Bell, Sr., Retired
Chairman

Hal Munger
Munger, Munger, & Associates
Vice Chairman

Brad Toft
YMCA of Greater Toledo
Secretary

Timothy F. Schmidt
Managed Care Advisory Group
Treasurer


Directors


Meg Adams
First Energy Corporation

Jeffery Carevic
PNC Bank

Aimee Chafins
Walmart

Debbie Deiger
Make Me Blush

Carrie Franzen
WTVG 13abc

Maggie Kaser
Community Member

Mark H. Rose
Marshall & Melhorn

John S. Szuch
Signature Bank N.A.

Paul Toth
Toledo-Lucas County Port Authority

Theo Washington
Community Activist


Toledo Northwestern Ohio Food Bank
Staff Directory


James M. Caldwell
President & CEO
419-242-5000 Ext. 202
jcaldwell@ToledoFoodBank.org

Barbara Hofstetter
Human Resources/Training Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 205
bhofstetter@toledofoodbank.org

Jeffrey Fortney
Director of Finance
419-242-5000 Ext. 206
jfortney@toledofoodbank.org


 

Bernice Toney
Agency Relations
419-242-5000 Ext. 208
btoney@toledofoodbank.org

Jessi Averill
Relationship Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 216
javerill@toledofoodbank.org

Michele Thees
Volunteer Coordinator
419-242-5000 Ext. 203
mthees@toledofoodbank.org

Tiara Allen
Data Entry Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 214
tallen@toledofoodbank.org

Tessa Warren
Resource Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 212
twarren@toledofoodbank.org

Taylor Reves
Marketing Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 213
treves@toledofoodbank.org

Aysia Cranon
Customer Service Specialist
419-242-5000 Ext. 204
acranon@toledofoodbank.org

 

Warehouse Lead
David Watson

Warehouse Associates
Matthew Barry
Tylon Brown


Lead Driver
Derek Hawkins

Driver(s)
Jesse Campos
Randal Williams
Adam Taylor
Cameron Smith
Melissa Reese
Tracy Ball


    Make a Donation

    For every $1 donation, Toledo Northwestern Ohio Food Bank can provide 5 meals.

    Food Bank Blog

    Follow along for the latest updates from the Toledo Food Bank!